our team loves serving orphans.
and serving you.

Bawi Lian.jpg

Bawi Lian
Founder and
Chairman

bawi.lian@anusushi.com

kristi.png

Kristi Boomgaard
Vice President, Business Development and Customer Relations

kristi.boomgaard@anusushi.com

gina.png

Gina Schierbeek
Vice President,
Operations

gina.schierbeek@anusushi.com

JVM_2016 crop.jpeg

Jeff Van Meter
Area Manager,
Chicago, IL

jeff@anusushi.com

San San - photo.png

San San Tin
Area Manager,
Novi, MI

sansan.tin@anusushi.com

brad.png

Brad Oostindie
President and
Chief Executive Officer

brad@anusushi.com

Jen.png

Jen Candido
Vice President,

Finance and Administration

jen.candido@anusushi.com

Sam.jpeg

Sam Mathew
Director,

Diversity, Equity and Inclusion

sam.mathew@anusushi.com

Sang Chin Kai, photo.jpg

Sang Chin Kai
Area Manager,
Columbus, OH

sang.kai@anusushi.com

Rosemary.png

Rosemary Sung
Area Manager,
Grand Rapids, MI

rosemary.sung@anusushi.com