top of page

our team loves serving orphans.
and serving you.

With deep appreciation for all our customers and our retail partners, our pledge is to always give you our best.

bawi lian.jpg

Bawi Lian
Founder and CEO

bawi.lian@anusushi.com

brad.png

Brad Oostindie
President 

brad@anusushi.com

gina.png

Gina Schierbeek
Director

Finance

gina.schierbeek@anusushi.com

Rosemary.png

Rosemary Sung
Director

Training

rosemary.sung@anusushi.com

IMG_1845.jpeg

Tim Schierbeek
Director
Operations

tim.schierbeek@anusushi.com

Sam.jpeg

Sam Mathew
Director

Social Impact

sam.mathew@anusushi.com

bottom of page