our team loves serving orphans.
and serving you.

pastor bawi.png

Bawi Lian
Founder and
Chairman

bawi.lian@anusushi.com

Jen.png

Jen Candido
Vice President,

Finance and Administration

jen.candido@anusushi.com

Brad Oostindie
President and
Chief Executive Officer

brad@anusushi.com

gina.png

Gina Schierbeek
Vice President,
Operations

gina.schierbeek@anusushi.com

Kristi Boomgaard
Vice President, Business Development and Customer Relations

kristi.boomgaard@anusushi.com

Sam.jpeg

Sam Mathew
Area Manager,
Detroit

sam.mathew@anusushi.com

JVM_2016 crop.jpeg

Jeff Van Meter
Area Manager,
Chicago

jeff@anusushi.com