top of page

our team loves serving orphans.
and serving you.

Our pledge is to always give you our best.

Pastor-Bawi-Headshot.jpg

Bawi Lian
Founder and
Chairman

bawi.lian@anusushi.com

kristi.png

Kristi Boomgaard
Vice President, Business Development and Customer Relations

kristi.boomgaard@anusushi.com

gina.png

Gina Schierbeek
Vice President,
Operations

gina.schierbeek@anusushi.com

Ashish - photo.jpeg

Ashish Dande
Financial Analyst

ashish.dande@anusushi.com

brad.png

Brad Oostindie
President and
Chief Executive Officer

brad@anusushi.com

Jen.png

Jen Candido
Vice President,

Finance and Administration

jen.candido@anusushi.com

Sam.jpeg

Sam Mathew
Director,

Diversity, Equity and Inclusion

sam.mathew@anusushi.com

Screen Shot 2023-01-12 at 1.30.29 PM.png

Sam Boerman
Site Development Coordinator

sam.boerman@anusushi.com

bottom of page